Our Staff

DMC Mutual has a full office staff that includes in-house adjusting and inspecting as well as underwriting.

Paul Maher President/ Chief Operating Officer/ Treasurer pmaher@dmcmutual.com
 Nate Conrad  Secretary/Vice-President/ Claims Adjuster/Field Underwriter  nconrad@dmcmutual.com
Joy Branch Underwriting/Policy Processor jbranch@dmcmutual.com
Nancy Koval Bookkeeper/Policy Processor nkoval@dmcmutual.com
Kim Squires Policy Processor  ksquires@dmcmutual.com
Gena Heiniger Administrative Assistant/Policy Processor gheiniger@dmcmutual.com
 Ben Thie Claims Adjuster/InspectorField Underwriter  bthie@dmcmutual.com
Ann Lee Administrative Assistant alee@dmcmutual.com
Charlie Messer Field Underwriter cmesser@dmcmutual.com